Aashirwad Samagam, coinciding the commencement of new academic session (2018-19) solemnized on Aug.18, 2018.*
Holy blessings invoked for the wellbeing of the college for the session. Principal Dr. Kulwant Singh Randhawa, Sr Rajbinder Singh Bains, secretary LMC and Sr Jernail Singh, Joint Secretary, LMC, conferred prizes on students for their outstanding performance in lower examinations.